Welcome to Tennessee Passions!

Profile Page For iwakuniboyboy8

Iwakuniboyboy8, 40 currently offline
map pin Morristown, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Im APsytrance DJ and im Bisexual.
Ive been playing psytrance and trance music at nightclubs and raves for about twelve years.Besides that Im Bisexual 70% of me is attracted to females and 30% of me is attracted to males.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, music, movies, internet, computers, dancing
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, horror, drama, comedy, animation
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? wine, socially, liquor, beer
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am side kick, the life of the party, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality lover, artistic, coffeeholic, flirt
Individuality designer, tattoos, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right now, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Trance
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports swimming, dancing
Health Related herbalism
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World