Profile Page For agentleman36

Agentleman36, 47 it's been a while
map pin Acme Mill, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Trying To Make Sense Of It All.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, fishing, movies
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, romance, horror, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Pacific Islander, Other
Relationship married, open relationship, divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level some high school
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with an insignificant other, alone
Socially, I am flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Italian, Spicy, Carnivore, Indian, Chinese, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Caribbean, Thai, Mexican
Personality flirt, fun loving, loner, lover, romantic, liberal
Individuality circus clown, cougar lover, piercings, tattoos, superhero
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, miss right, penpal, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, fun, something interesting, miss right now
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets No pets allowed!
Gender Female, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Motown, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Soul, Jazz, Opera, Pop
Hair Style crew cut, curly
Fitness & Sports basketball, walking
Health Related alternative medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Agentleman36 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In