Welcome to Tennessee Passions!

Profile Page For bbent819

Bbent819, 62 currently offline
map pin Germantown, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (3)

Be the best you can be.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, action, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, fantasy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level graduate school, Master's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related French, Always Dieting, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Thai, Fine Dining, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Soylent Green
Personality fun loving, professional, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, romance, relationship, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service navy, reserves
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Jazz, Bluegrass, Country, Reggae, Dance, Folk, Rock, Pop
Fitness & Sports working out, dancing, skiing, weightlifting
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, slender, slim
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced, widowed, single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, post-Graduate, Master's Degree, graduate school, Doctorate, college grad
Profession Sales / Marketing, Medical / Health Services, Legal Services, Executive / Management, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private, $100,000+
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, beer, socially, wine, daily, liquor
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Eat Out Frequently, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, Chocoholic, Chinese
Personality conservative, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, professional, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Christian, Catholic
They are looking for soulmate, relationship, miss right
Pets Dog, Cat, Cats, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Pop, Rock
Languages English

My Photos
Bbent819 Image 0
Bbent819 Image 1
Bbent819 Image 2
Bbent819 Image 3
Bbent819 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World