Welcome to Tennessee Passions!

Profile Page For boatsdk

Boatsdk, 60 currently offline
map pin Nashville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Checking for a friend....
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type large
Movies comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service navy
Pets Dogs, Birds, Cats
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Rock, Christian Rock, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports golf, weightlifting
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, fishing, fleamarkets, movies, music, painting, video games, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous, slim, slender, skinny, bodybuilder, average
Orientation bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race, African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship separated, single, single - never married
Do they smoke? 420, only when I drink
Do they drink? beer, wine, socially, liquor, only blood
They currently live in a van down by the river, with a significant other
Socially, they are home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, comic relief, better in small groups, anti-social, a couch potato, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality nerd, pirate, intellectual, geek, fun loving, artistic
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for friends - with benefits, penpal, relationship, dating, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, conversation
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World