Welcome to Tennessee Passions!

Profile Page For bobrobrob

Bobrobrob, 39 currently offline
map pin Nashville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Busy young professional looking for fun
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, music, nature, photography, reading, science, sports, travel
Body Type athletic
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Personality thrifty, romantic, professional, intellectual, flirt, extrovert, artistic, nerd
Individuality cougar lover, artist
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something interesting, travel companion
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Country, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Motown, Metal, Indie, Hip Hop
Fitness & Sports running, working out, yoga
Health Related meditation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World