Welcome to Tennessee Passions!

Profile Page For choochootrain

Choochootrain, 38 currently offline
map pin Nashville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Enjoying TN
Enjoying TN I love our relative freedoms in TN. The entire state is quite gorgeous.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, television, shopping, music, movies, internet
Body Type average
Movies action, romantic comedy, romance, sci-fi, indie, horror, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you drink? liquor, like a fish, socially, wine, beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Thai, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi
Personality frugal, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, thrifty, total slacker
Individuality beard, cougar lover
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate, relationship, miss right now, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Pop, Motown, Metal, Indie, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Classical, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno
Hair Style long hair

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World