Welcome to Tennessee Passions!

Profile Page For claybond

Claybond, 54 currently offline
map pin Savannah, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Looking for my better half
I am a true blue volunteer I've lived in this great state all my life. Traveled all over the place but always called tn my home.
Looking for a true souther belle.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests bible study, travel, naturism, hunting, fishing, fleamarkets
Body Type athletic
Movies action, comedy, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing, Executive / Management
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids, alone
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Indian, Mexican, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Sushi, Spicy, Raw Food
Personality romantic, thrifty, intellectual, conservative, activist
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, romance, dating, conversation, miss right
My Sign i was born in january
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Country, Celtic, Dance, Hip Hop, Opera, Post Rock, Soul
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), tennis, swimming, handball, snorkeling, marathon, jogging, hiking, triathlon, walking, weightlifting, working out, diving, cycling
Health Related alternative medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World