• CMINION718 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 260 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CMINION718 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CMINION718 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Looking for a Real woman, pref black woman

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, killing zombies, target practice, cosplay, magic, television, cruises, movies, fishing, music, video games, fleamarkets, photography, horseback riding, puzzles and brain teasers, internet, robotics, board games, sewing
Body Type
large, thick, a few extra pounds, overweight, disabled, pleasantly plump
nothing but porn, bollywood, romance, classics, romantic comedy, comedy, drama, sci-fi, action, indie, animation, mockumentaries, black & white films, murder mysteries
Eye Color
Hair Color
auburn, red
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Computer related / Hardware, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with parents
Socially, I am
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Spicy, Always Dieting, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian
geek, intellectual, loner, clown, lover, dominatrix, nerd, frugal, romantic, fun loving
circus clown, clairvoyant, cougar lover, designer
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, dating, friends - with benefits
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Funk, Post Rock, Trance, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Punk, Hip Hop, R and B, House, Reggae, Classical, Indie, Industrial, Rock, Country, Jazz, Techno, Dance, Pop
Hair Style
ponytail, short hair
Fitness & Sports
baseball, walking, bowling, working out, cycling, yoga, golf, soccer (U.S.), archery, swimming, tennis
Health Related
chiropractic, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, therapy


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for CMINION718*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CMINION718

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CMINION718 on Tennessee Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CMINION718

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Tennessee Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CMINION718

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Tennessee Passions video game Library

Tennessee Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Tennessee Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner