Welcome to Tennessee Passions!

Profile Page For edberg

Edberg, 44 currently offline
map pin Lyles, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Outdoorsy Geek
Love hiking, biking, and Disc Golf. Little clumsy so I'm not so good at it.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight, Bi-curious
Height 5'08"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, comic books, cosplay, dancing, gardening, manga, music, naturism, painting, photography, science, sewing, target practice, weather, wine tasting
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers, romance, sci-fi
Orientation Heteroflexible
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married, divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live with kids, with a significant other
Socially, I am flirt, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Comfort, Chinese, Caribbean, Sushi, Fine Dining, Vegetarian, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Japanese, Italian, French
Personality tree hugger, geek, fun loving, flirt, artistic
Individuality tattoos, emo, designer
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, conversation, fun
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Folk, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie
Hair Style long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, dancing, hiking, yoga
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World