Welcome to Tennessee Passions!

Profile Page For excalibur2013

Excalibur2013, 59 currently offline
map pin Cleveland, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

Greetings!
Greetings!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, sci-fi, bollywood, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Fine Dining
Personality type a
Individuality paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, miss right, soulmate, something interesting, roommate
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Dance, Trance, Christian Rock, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation, Folk, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Country, Classical, Choir, Chamber, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Punk, Motown, Gospel, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Techno, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports hockey
Health Related western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Excalibur2013 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World