Welcome to Tennessee Passions!

Profile Page For feistykitten3

Feistykitten3, 22 currently offline
map pin Knoxville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, board games, cosplay, baking, dancing, fishing, internet, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, reading, science
Body Type voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies horror, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, action, animation, classics, drama, fantasy
Orientation Pansexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, social butterfly
Food Related Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Pumpkin Spice Everything, Diet Every Now & Then, Chocoholic
Personality intellectual, artistic, extrovert, fun loving, nerd, lover
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Snake, Small Furry Creature, Rats, Fish, Dogs, Birds
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Rap, Dance, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, tennis, hiking, working out, swimming, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, holistic treatment, meditation, obsessive-compulsive disorder, therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World