Welcome to Tennessee Passions!

Profile Page For fullmoon8

Fullmoon8, 78 currently offline
map pin Aberdeen Park, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

I am now retired. I retired and now live in Paris, TN
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, action, horror, drama, romance, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Carnivore, Vegetarian
Personality intellectual, romantic, activist, fun loving, professional, preppy, tree hugger, flirt, lover, liberal
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Male
Music Chamber, Classical, Jazz, R and B
Hair Style short hair
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, slender, fit, average, athletic
Movies comedy, bollywood, action, drama, horror, sci-fi, romance
Orientation Straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, widowed, divorced, separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level college grad, some college, high school grad
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone
Religious Views Scientology, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Atheist, Agnostic
They are looking for dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Female

My Photos
Fullmoon8 Image 0
Fullmoon8 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World