Kaylagrl, 55 it's been a while
Sevierville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for others with like interests
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, reading, photography, nature, music, movies, internet, hunting, history, fleamarkets, fishing, computers, target practice, travel
Body Type average
Movies black & white films, indie, drama, comedy, classics, animation, action
Eye Color green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am home body, side kick
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Spicy, Italian, Fine Dining, Chinese
Personality fun loving, thrifty, romantic, lover, intellectual, frugal
Individuality cougar, paranormal believer
I'm looking for relationship, soulmate, conversation, dating, romance, the yin to my yang
Pets Tribbles, Dog
Gender Female, Transgender
Music Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Gospel, Country, Dance, Folk, Classical, Choir, Bluegrass, Pop, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Opera
Hair Style straight, ponytail, layered, curly, short hair, long hair
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner