Welcome to Tennessee Passions!

Profile Page For kendrajayne

Kendrajayne, 35 currently offline
map pin Trout Run, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (1)

Hey All!
Hello Memphis! I'm a Yankee from Pennsylvania who's applying to the graduate school at University of Memphis. I will be completely isolated and would love to make some friends before I move down there. Maybe even some possible roomies? I'm your average nerdy student. As a person I'm very dedicated and strong willed, though I'm pretty open minded. I love meeting new people, hanging out, making new friends, etc. I'm very loyal to the friends I make as well. You can depend on me to say inappropriate things at the worst timing, because I'm uber awkward and blunt. I love to laugh and my laugh is pretty infectious. I'm not petty and drama does not follow me around.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average, thick, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, westerns, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, gray
Hair Color auburn, light brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married, committed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college, graduate school
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Always Dieting, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Organic, Thai, Mexican
Personality nerd, fun loving, professional, extrovert, liberal, intellectual, pirate, coffeeholic, frugal, thrifty, artistic
Individuality piercings, pirate at heart, artist
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, roommate, conversation
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Metal, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Reggae, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair, curly, layered, ponytail
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, walking, bowling, hiking
Health Related holistic treatment, western medicine, minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
Kendrajayne Image 0
Kendrajayne Image 1
Kendrajayne Image 2
Kendrajayne Image 3
Kendrajayne Image 4
Kendrajayne Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World