Ldthephoenix, 65

currently offline
map pin

Nashville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4)

Mature Diva looking for Mature Male
Southern passionate BBW female Romantic southern, attractive female looking for long-term relationship with compassionate, loving, honest, virile, sexy, honest male.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, thick
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, drama, action, romance, murder mysteries, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Legal Services, Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Soul Food, Mexican, Spicy, Italian
Personality flirt, fashionista, romantic, lover, loner, intellectual, tree hugger, professional, fun loving, activist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Funk, Choir, Country, Soul, R and B, Motown, Jazz, Hip Hop, Gospel, Dance
Hair Style perm, bob cut
Health Related herbalism
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, hunting, movies, music, photography, reading, running, shopping, sports, swimming, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, large, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, thick
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, green, hazel, blue, brown
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship dating someone special, single, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level college grad, high school grad, some college
Profession Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Legal Services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media
Income level $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views democrat, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality activist, conservative, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality beard, goatee, stache
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service veteran
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style curly, flattop, layered, long hair, shaved head, short hair

My Photos
Ldthephoenix Image 0
Ldthephoenix Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In