Welcome to Tennessee Passions!

Profile Page For loving2all

Loving2all, 31 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

almost nothing it taboo
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'01"
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, nudism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, robotics, sports, television, travel, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, for medicinal purposes, pipe, socially
Do you drink? alcoholic, socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, professional, punk, romantic
Individuality circus clown, cougar lover, magician, ninja, nudist, psychic, superhero, tattoos, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Scientology, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right now, romance, something interesting, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Guinea Pigs, Horse, No pets currently (but like them), Rats, Rock, Snakes, Spiders, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, Punk, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance
Hair Style curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, dancing, jogging, martial arts, parkour, rock climbing, running, swimming, tai chi, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga
Health Related challenging health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World