Welcome to Tennessee Passions!

Profile Page For lunapunk75

Lunapunk75, 66 currently offline
map pin Kingsport, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (0)

My Home ....now
My Home ....now I love Tennessee
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, classics, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, drama, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views progressive, liberal, independent, green party
Food Related Italian, Raw Food, Chinese, Indian, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Mexican, Omnivore
Personality playa hater, tree hugger, artistic, intellectual, romantic, liberal, fun loving, thrifty
Individuality artist
Religious Views Pantheist, Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for soulmate
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service veteran, navy
Pets Birds, Cat
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Soul, Progressive Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, R and B
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, tai chi, yoga
Health Related folk medicine, minor health issues, naturopathy, meditation, herbalism

My Photos
Lunapunk75 Image 0
Lunapunk75 Image 1
Lunapunk75 Image 2
Lunapunk75 Image 3
Lunapunk75 Image 4
Lunapunk75 Image 5
Lunapunk75 Image 6
Lunapunk75 Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World