Welcome to Tennessee Passions!

Profile Page For michellesbelle1

Michellesbelle1, 61 currently offline
map pin Dresden, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for someone to chat with and become friends, see where it goes
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, baking, music, nature, photography
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, psychological thrillers, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? liquor, socially
I currently live with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Mexican, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Spicy, Italian, French, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese
Personality free spirit, coffeeholic
Individuality nickelback fan
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate
My Sign i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Progressive Rock, Metal, Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports swimming
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service

My Photos
Michellesbelle1 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World