Welcome to Tennessee Passions!

Profile Page For newnew21

Newnew21, 34 currently offline
map pin Gallatin, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

tn is where am from
tn is where am from pretty much live in tennessee forever..lol dont get me worng io would travel the world if i could
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 4'10"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type fit, thick, athletic
Movies comedy, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship seeing someone
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Soul Food
Personality flirt, romantic, fun loving, lover, clown
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, deaf
I'm looking for conversation, mr. right
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, R and B, Gospel
Hair Style short hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports dancing, basketball, football (U.S.), walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World