Omnivore75, 47 it's been a while
Huntsville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Looking for the real thing.
Im easygoing, a good conversationalist. Love to read watch movies fish like all types of music as long as it sounds good to me. Single, no children. I was engaged for a couple years up till a couple months ago but it didn't work for either of us. Not much else to say just looking for someone honest who wants me for me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, science, reading, music, movies, fishing, internet, killing zombies
Body Type large
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, indie, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Omnivore
Personality fun loving
Individuality goatee, beard
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for miss right
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Male
Music Rap, Rock, Punk, Motown, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style straight
Health Related chronic health issues, western medicine
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner