Portlandpride25, 26 it's been a while
Portland, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Hey everybody
From tennessee I live in middle Tennessee
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, target practice, shopping, reading, fishing, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Agriculture / Farming
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt, home body, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Japanese, Mexican, Spicy
Personality intellectual, nerd, geek, redneck, fun loving, artistic, romantic
Individuality beard, tattoos, farmer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Farm Animals, Dog
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Country, Pop
Fitness & Sports working out, baseball, weightlifting
Languages English, Latin
No Videos!

My Photos
Portlandpride25 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner