Welcome to Tennessee Passions!

Profile Page For raevann78

Raevann78, 46 currently offline
map pin Fountain City, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

FreeSpiritHillbillyHippie
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, some college, ain't had no skoolin
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, daily, only when I drink, hookah, cigarettes, cigars, electronic cigarettes, ceremonial smoking, 420
I currently live with parents, with pets, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am the life of the party, home body, social butterfly, flirt, a couch potato, class clown
Political Views libertarian, independent
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Omnivore, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Gluten-free Diet, BRAINS!!!, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Grain-free Diet, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality activist, type a, fun loving, total slacker, extrovert, jock, white trash, redneck, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, lover, geek, frugal, thrifty, clown, hipster, artistic
Individuality tattoos, nudist, psychic, artist, designer, paranormal believer, clairvoyant
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Folk, Indie, Motown, R and B, Rock, Reggae, Soul, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, working out, cycling, golf, walking, basketball, volleyball, bowling, armchair quarterback, hiking, dancing, pole dancing
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, chiropractic, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, detoxing
Languages English, The Language of Love

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World