Welcome to Tennessee Passions!

Profile Page For robcord

Robcord, 62 currently offline
map pin Ashland City, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Shy introvert
hello ok, here we go, i watched friends recently and wondered if that work in real life, with all joking aside, back to my profile. i am honest, so be careful what you ask, because i will not lie, i am hardworking, easy going and loyal. i am the homebody type. a little shy at first, ( first dates makes me a nervous wreck, my mind going 1000 mph, so if i tend to talk to much, please just be patient with me ), i but open up once i get to know you. i don't do the party scene. i like dining out, going to the movies, weekend getaways or what i like to call mini vacations, going to the mall and people watch. you would be amazed at what you see. i don't really like reading, but love audio books. being the home body type i just prefer staying around the house working in my garage or lawn work. i am also a good listener, very patient, my friends say i am to patient and i should be nominated for sainthood lol, and i am very understanding, i try to put myself in the other person or persons shoes. i am very slow to anger. life is to dammed short for anger and drama. speaking if drama, i hate drama it tends to turn a great day into a crap day. i have a great job as an auto tech. i am also a jack of all trades, i can do most anything with my hands. i don't really like sports very much. i like to fish and hunt, but only once and a while, to much of one thing is never good. i go to the nashville downtown or the ymca at bordeaux 4 to 5 times a week.

as i said before i have introvert tendencies, quite thinker. i am also a jack of all trades, i can repair or macgyver most anything, lawn mowers, cars, tractors, weed eater, etc, well you get the ideal. and believe it or not i don't really like sports very much.

in closing let me say one thing," do any of us truly know what we want in a possible mate, is it even possible to describe one's self ?" so let's put our past behind us, go forward, leave the baggage behind, go forth and court as many persons as you
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, classics, murder mysteries, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Chocoholic, Spicy, Mexican
Personality introvert, redneck, romantic
Individuality superhero, werewolf
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, friends only, penpal, relationship, fun, conversation, soulmate, romance, miss right
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in december
Military Service veteran
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Country, Bluegrass
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
Robcord Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World