Welcome to Tennessee Passions!

Profile Page For sarah5686

Sarah5686, 38 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Looking for something real...
Looking for something real... I am a recent college graduate who is ready to focus on my future. I am looking for something real and I'm not into games. I enjoy entertaining, spending time with friends, cooking/baking, and taking road trips when I have the time. I love children, but don't have any of my own. I'm a girl who likes go go out, enjoys having fun, and living life to it's fullest. Hoping to find someone who has the same outlooks and interests.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Hobbies & Interests shopping, music, movies, dancing, cooking & recipes, board games, baking
Body Type voluptuous
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Sushi, Soul Food, Italian
Religious Views Christian
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Hair Style straight, long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World