SKWOG

  • SKWOG Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave SKWOG A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!

My Description

18-27 only.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, chess, comic books, computers, fishing, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, target practice, video games
Body Type
athletic, skinny, slender, slim
Movies
black & white films, comedy, horror, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation
gay, transgender-ftm
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black, dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Sales / Marketing
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
clove cigarettes, daily, electronic cigarettes, hookah, cigarettes
Do you drink?
beer, like a fish, liquor, socially
I currently live
in a van down by the river, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore
Personality
artistic, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, punk
Individuality
artist, beard, freak, ghost hunter, magician, paranormal believer, piercings, rocket scientist, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views
Atheist
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right now, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i was born in may, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Bird, Cat, Dogs
Gender
Male, Transgender-FTM
Music
R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk
Hair Style
buzz cut, crew cut, short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, working out
Health Related
minor dietary issues, minor health issues
Languages
English, German


Groups:
Born and Raised in Tennessee ; Born in Tennessee ; Grew up in Tennessee ; Almost Entire Family in Tennessee ; Entire Family Lives in Tennessee ; Attended High School in Tennessee ; University of Memphis ; Nashville Predators Fan



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for SKWOG

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SKWOG on Tennessee Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SKWOG

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Tennessee Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SKWOG

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Tennessee Passions video game Library

Tennessee Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Tennessee Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Tennessee

Ad Partner







.