Tadewitala, 67 it's been a while
Crossville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

This is where I live
This is where I live Idont know many people and would like to make some new frineds
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, painting, travel, music, internet, fleamarkets, fishing, computers, board games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Diet Every Now & Then, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Vegetarian
Personality romantic, fun loving, artistic, extrovert, flirt
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, penpal
My Sign i was born in november
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Country, Folk
Hair Style straight, ponytail, french braid
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor health issues, minor dietary issues
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner