Thekitty1954, 68 it's been a while
Fayetteville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Alone
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type disabled, pleasantly plump
Movies drama, action, horror, indie, comedy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, animation
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown, black
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone, with pets
Political Views independent, liberal
Food Related Soul Food, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Hot Sauce on Everything, Chocoholic, Carnivore, Thai, Mexican
Personality loner, activist, artistic, thrifty, intellectual, romantic, fun loving, frugal, liberal
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, romance, relationship, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign i was born in june, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cats, Birds
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming
Health Related chronic health issues, cancer survivor
Languages English
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Thekitty1954 Image 0
Thekitty1954 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!














FIND Other Singles In
Tennessee

Ad Partner







.