Welcome to Tennessee Passions!

Profile Page For tmhm2012

Tmhm2012, 34 currently offline
map pin Knoxville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4)

I am a very outgoing southern bell
Fun loving southern bell I am a very outgoing, loving girl. The reason I call Tennessee home is because my family is here. I am looking for someone that will be good to me.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'01"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies murder mysteries, romantic comedy, action, romance, animation, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level currently in college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with an insignificant other, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Fine Dining, Sushi, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic
Personality lover, thrifty, geek, nerd, fun loving, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, dating, relationship, romance, penpal
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cat, Fish
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Bluegrass, R and B, Pop, Jazz, Hip Hop, Gospel, Country, Celtic
Hair Style curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, yoga

My Photos
Tmhm2012 Image 0
Tmhm2012 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World