Welcome to Tennessee Passions!

Profile Page For tntina

Tntina, 65 currently offline
map pin Knoxville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Almost Empty Nest
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sports, music, movies, internet, gardening, computers, television
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies drama, comedy, romance, romantic comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality type a, thrifty, romantic, professional, lover, introvert, fun loving, frugal, conservative
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, aerobics, cycling, walking, swimming
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World