Profile Page For vandyguy1980

Vandyguy1980, 43 currently offline
map pin Rockvale, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Hello everyone, let's see how this goes
Hello everyone, let's see how this goes I am looking to meet new people and see what happens
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, sports, music, puzzles and brain teasers
Body Type average
Movies drama, indie, mockumentaries, steamy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief
Political Views democrat
Food Related Carnivore
Personality artistic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, friends only, something interesting, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, fun, miss right, miss right now
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Folk, Soul, Ska, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Punk, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Opera, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Chamber, Classical, Country, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Pop
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, hiking, bowling
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In