Welcome to Tennessee Passions!

Profile Page For wren2k2

Wren2k2, 41 currently offline
map pin Knoxville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Looking for a nerd to travel time and space with
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'1"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, internet, killing zombies, cruises, cosplay, computers, comic books, chess, board games, larp, magic, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, target practice, television, video games
Body Type average
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no, only blood, socially, wine
I currently live with kids
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, BRAINS!!!
Personality romantic, nerd, introvert, intellectual, geek, coffeeholic
Individuality ghost hunter, ninja, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, travel companion, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cat, Dog, Horses
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports bowling, archery, rock climbing, martial arts, golf
Languages English, Elvish, Klingon
Myers-Briggs® INTJ

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World